Staff Information

Capitol Staff

Elise Flynn Gyore
Chief of Staff
elise.gyore@sen.ca.gov

Alex Norring
Legislative Director
alex.norring@sen.ca.gov

Gilbert Martinez
Principal Consultant
gilbert.martinez@sen.ca.gov

Trish Fontana
Capitol Scheduler
trish.fontana@sen.ca.gov

Therresa Austin
Press and Legislative Aide
therresa.austin@sen.ca.gov

Cheryl Medina
Office Manager
cheryl.medina@sen.ca.gov

 

District Staff

Elizabeth Balistreri
District Director
elizabeth.balistreri@sen.ca.gov

Altie Holcomb
Field Representative
altie.holcomb@sen.ca.gov

Mikaila Kruse
Field Representative
mikaila.kruse@sen.ca.gov

Italia Garcia
Field Representative
italia.garcia@sen.ca.gov

Kimberly Ceron
Field Representative
kimberly.ceron@sen.ca.gov

Lucero Aguiniga
Field Representative
lucero.aguiniga@sen.ca.gov