Staff Information

Capitol Staff

Bill Herms
Interim Chief of Staff
bill.herms@sen.ca.gov 

Gilbert Martinez
Principal Consultant
gilbert.martinez@sen.ca.gov

Gurpreet Kaur 
Capitol Scheduler
gurpreet.kaur@sen.ca.gov

Mikaila Kruse
Legislative/Press Aide
mikaila.kruse@sen.ca.gov

Cheryl Medina
Office Manager
cheryl.medina@sen.ca.gov

 

District Staff

Elizabeth Balistreri
District Director
elizabeth.balistreri@sen.ca.gov

Altie Holcomb
Field Representative
altie.holcomb@sen.ca.gov

Italia Garcia
Field Representative
italia.garcia@sen.ca.gov

Kimberly Ceron
Field Representative
kimberly.ceron@sen.ca.gov

Lucero Aguiniga
Field Representative
lucero.aguiniga@sen.ca.gov