Staff Information

Capitol Staff

Gilbert Martinez
Chief of Staff
gilbert.martinez@sen.ca.gov

Gurpreet Kaur 
Capitol Scheduler
gurpreet.kaur@sen.ca.gov

Mikaila Kruse
Legislative Director
mikaila.kruse@sen.ca.gov

Carney King
Policy Consultant 
carney.king@sen.ca.gov 

Tricia Lipper
Legislative Aide
tricia.lipper@sen.ca.gov 

Cheryl Medina
Office Manager
cheryl.medina@sen.ca.gov

 

District Staff

Elizabeth Balistreri
District Director
elizabeth.balistreri@sen.ca.gov

Altie Holcomb
Field Representative
altie.holcomb@sen.ca.gov

Italia Garcia
Field Representative
italia.garcia@sen.ca.gov

Kimberly Ceron
Field Representative
kimberly.ceron@sen.ca.gov

Lucero Aguiniga
Field Representative
lucero.aguiniga@sen.ca.gov