Staff Information

Capitol Staff

Elise Flynn Gyore
Chief of Staff
elise.gyore@sen.ca.gov

Matthew Montgomery
Legislative Director
matthew.montgomery@sen.ca.gov

Shrujal Joseph
Communications Director
shrujal.joseph@sen.ca.gov

Brian M. Flemmer, Esq.
Legislative Aide
brian.flemmer@sen.ca.gov

Gilbert Martinez
Director of Outreach
gilbert.martinez@sen.ca.gov

Trish Fontana
Capitol Scheduler
trish.fontana@sen.ca.gov

Cheryl Medina
Office Manager
cheryl.medina@sen.ca.gov

District Staff

Elizabeth Balistreri
District Scheduler
elizabeth.balistreri@sen.ca.gov

Altie Holcomb
Field Representative
altie.holcomb@sen.ca.gov

Denisse Lopez
Field Representative
denisse.lopez@sen.ca.gov

Tyler Madary
Field Representative
tyler.madary@sen.ca.gov